We, the Pizza – revisited

At the end of last summer, I was approached by the great folks at Good Stuff Eatery to help them concept a new pizza restaurant in DC. I’ve stolen the following images from Bryan Martin, because he said that I could… but also because I want to bring some attention to some of the work that went into helping Spike Mendelsohn and his family create the brand for We, the Pizza.

I posted back in November where we landed with the concept, but the following represents where we went first… Thanks, Bryan, for reminding me about the journey we took to get there. There are hundreds more pictures I could show, but these are a few favorites:


See more at Bryan’s blog.

Brilliant guys, Ted McCoig and Michael Thomas have done some amazing work on the WTP brand as well. I look forward to sharing their contributions after the restaurant opens.

Leave a Reply

